Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Calendar Programs Tournaments Teams Documents Gear Sponsors Links Contact Us
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 333162

Squirt

Regular Season 2013 - 2014
2013 - 2014 x Regular Season

Saturday November 09, 2013

Boise Hawks

7

Squirt

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Boise Hawks

6

Squirt

1

Friday December 06, 2013

Squirt

2

Lethbridge Warriors

11

Saturday December 07, 2013

Squirt

2

Idaho Falls Black

14

Saturday December 07, 2013

Spokane Ice Breakers

11

Squirt

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Idaho Falls Gold

9

Squirt

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Squirt

5

Helena Bighorns

5

Saturday January 04, 2014

Squirt

6

Moscow Black Bears

5

Saturday January 04, 2014

Squirt

1

Moscow Red Bears

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Squirt

4

LC Lightning

4

Friday February 14, 2014

Boise Hawks

4

Squirt

0

Saturday February 15, 2014

Moscow Red Bears

9

Squirt

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

LC Lightning

2

Squirt

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Coeur d'Alene

6

Squirt

1

Sunday March 02, 2014

Squirt

0

LC Lightning

6

Sunday March 02, 2014

Squirt

4

LC Lightning

7

Friday March 07, 2014

Squirt

2

CDA Thunder Gold

4

Saturday March 08, 2014

PYHA Black Bears

6

Squirt

2

Saturday March 08, 2014

Tri-Cities Flames

4

Squirt

2

Sunday March 09, 2014

Coeur d'Alene Blue

3

Squirt

7

Saturday October 25, 2014

Boise Hawks

Squirt

Saturday October 25, 2014

Boise Hawks

Squirt

Sunday November 02, 2014

Squirt

LC Lightning

Sunday November 02, 2014

Squirt

LC Lightning

Friday December 05, 2014

Squirt

TBD

Saturday December 06, 2014

Squirt

TBD

Saturday December 06, 2014

Squirt

TBD

Sunday December 07, 2014

Squirt

TBD

Friday January 02, 2015

Squirt

TBD

Saturday January 03, 2015

TBD

Squirt

Saturday January 03, 2015

Squirt

TBD

Sunday January 04, 2015

Squirt

TBD

Saturday January 17, 2015

Squirt

TBD

Saturday January 17, 2015

Squirt

TBD

Sunday January 18, 2015

Squirt

TBD

Sunday January 18, 2015

Squirt

TBD

Friday February 06, 2015

Squirt

TBD

Saturday February 07, 2015

Squirt

TBD

Saturday February 07, 2015

Squirt

TBD

Sunday February 08, 2015

Squirt

TBD

Friday February 13, 2015

TBD

Squirt

Saturday February 14, 2015

TBD

Squirt

Saturday February 14, 2015

TBD

Squirt

Sunday February 15, 2015

TBD

Squirt

Friday March 06, 2015

Squirt

TBD

Saturday March 07, 2015

Squirt

TBD

Saturday March 07, 2015

Squirt

TBD

Sunday March 08, 2015

Squirt

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 9
L
2-7
Boise Hawks
Manchester Ice & Event Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-6
Boise Hawks
Manchester Ice & Event Centre
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
@ Lethbridge Warriors
Glacier Ice Rink - Indoor
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ Idaho Falls Black
Glacier Ice Rink - Outdoor
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Spokane Ice Breakers
Glacier Ice Rink - Outdoor
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
3-9
Idaho Falls Gold
Glacier Ice Rink - Outdoor
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
T
5-5
@ Helena Bighorns
LC Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
6-5
@ Moscow Black Bears
LC Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-2
@ Moscow Red Bears
LC Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
4-4
@ LC Lightning
LC Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
0-4
Boise Hawks
Manchester Ice & Events Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
1-9
Moscow Red Bears
Manchester Ice & Events Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
2-2
LC Lightning
Manchester Ice & Events Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
1-6
Coeur d'Alene
Manchester Ice & Events Centre
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
0-6
@ LC Lightning
LC Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
4-7
@ LC Lightning
LC Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 7
L
2-4
@ CDA Thunder Gold
Rotary Veteran’s Memorial Pavilion, Moscow, ID
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
2-6
PYHA Black Bears
Rotary Veteran’s Memorial Pavilion, Moscow, ID
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
2-4
Tri-Cities Flames
Rotary Veteran’s Memorial Pavilion, Moscow, ID
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
W
7-3
Coeur d'Alene Blue
Rotary Veteran’s Memorial Pavilion, Moscow, ID
FINAL
Sat Oct 25 -
Boise Hawks
Manchester Ice and Event Center
11:30 AM MDT
Sat Oct 25 -
Boise Hawks
Manchester Ice and Event Center
4:15 PM MDT
Sun Nov 2 -
@ LC Lightning
LC Ice Arena
11:30 AM MST
Sun Nov 2 -
@ LC Lightning
LC Ice Arena
2:00 PM MST
Fri Dec 5 -
@ TBD
Glacier Ice Rink
TBD
Sat Dec 6 -
@ TBD
Glacier Ice Rink
TBD
Sat Dec 6 -
@ TBD
Glacier Ice Rink
TBD
Sun Dec 7 -
@ TBD
Glacier Ice Rink
TBD
Fri Jan 2 -
@ TBD
LC Ice Arena
TBD
Sat Jan 3 -
TBD
LC Ice Arena
TBD
Sat Jan 3 -
@ TBD
LC Ice Area
TBD
Sun Jan 4 -
@ TBD
LC Ice Arena
TBD
Sat Jan 17 -
@ TBD
LC Ice Arena
TBD
Sat Jan 17 -
@ TBD
LC Ice Arena
TBD
Sun Jan 18 -
@ TBD
LC Ice Arena
TBD
Sun Jan 18 -
@ TBD
LC Ice Arena
TBD
Fri Feb 6 -
@ TBD
Ice World - Boise
TBD
Sat Feb 7 -
@ TBD
Ice World - Boise
TBD
Sat Feb 7 -
@ TBD
Ice World - Boise
TBD
Sun Feb 8 -
@ TBD
Ice World - Boise
TBD
Fri Feb 13 -
TBD
Manchester Ice and Event Center
TBD
Sat Feb 14 -
TBD
Manchester Ice and Event Center
TBD
Sat Feb 14 -
TBD
Manchester Ice and Event Center
TBD
Sun Feb 15 -
TBD
Manchester Ice and Event Center
TBD
Fri Mar 6 -
@ TBD
Rotary Veteran’s Memorial Pavilion, Moscow, ID
TBD
Sat Mar 7 -
@ TBD
Rotary Veteran’s Memorial Pavilion, Moscow, ID
TBD
Sat Mar 7 -
@ TBD
Rotary Veteran’s Memorial Pavilion, Moscow, ID
TBD
Sun Mar 8 -
@ TBD
Rotary Veteran’s Memorial Pavilion, Moscow, ID
TBD